Smilee Contact information

Would you like to know more? Give us a call, send us an email or start a chat with us – we’ll be glad to answer your questions.
Start a chat!
Jyrki Hietaniemi

Jyrki Hietaniemi

Sales

Jyrki Hietaniemi
Sales | +358440101235 | jyrki.hietaniemi@smilee.io |

Juuso Sippola

Sales

Juuso Sippola | Sales | +358404176687 | juuso.sippola@smilee.io

Jussi Ronkainen

Customer Success Manager

Jussi Ronkainen
Customer Success Manager | +358405106924 | jussi.ronkainen@smilee.io
Timo Vittaniemi

Timo Vittaniemi

Customer Support

Timo Vittaniemi
Customer Success | +358405825244 | timo.vittaniemi@smilee.io
Jenni Raaska

Jenni Raaska

Head of Online Team

Jenni Raaska
Head of Online Team | +358456076667 | jenni.raaska@smilee.io
Teuvo Karppinen

Teuvo Karppinen

CEO

Teuvo Karppinen
CEO | +358405528702 | teuvo.karppinen@smilee.io

Smilee